2016 Dinner Dance Group Photo- Edit

The pipers and drummers who make up the Shannon Rovers come from all walks of life – teachers, doctors, lawyers, police officers, fire fighters, and many more.  But no matter what we do in our day jobs – our love of Irish music unites us at practice and when we perform.

Current Band Roster

Band Manager Bill McTighe Pipe Major Dan Shevlin
Drum Major Tim LeFevour Drum Sergeant Billy McTighe
Treasurer Laura Fiskow Quartermaster Tim Murphy
Secretary Katie Lenihan


Noreen Boyle                     Bill Brehm                           Jim Brunner

Chuck Buzek                      Tommy Carden                  Matt Carey

Pat Carr                               Bob Cooney                        John Corcoran

Brian Costello                    Sean Costello                      Greg Daly

Jim Doran                            Pat Driscoll Sr.                   Dick Dwyer

Megan Fastabend              Mike Field                           Tim Finnegan

Tom Finnegan                    Laura Fiskow                      Vicky Foss

Brian Giblin                         Geri Gill                               Terri Gillerlain

Jack Grennan                      Joe Heinrich                        Katie Iannitelli

Alexis LeFevour                 Tim LeFevour                       Peg Macias

Pat Magner                         Erin Manning                     Kathleen Marcell

Marita Maude                    Marty McAndrew               Dan McNeill

Bill McTighe                        John Murphy                      Liam Murphy

Kevin Nallon                       Jerry Napleton                   Robby O’Connor

Mary Kate Peterson           Karen Pulia                         Dan Shevlin


Megan Ahern                     Emmitt Brown                   John Cleary

 Meagan Conery                 Jane Gawlik                        Conor Kelly

Erin Madden                    Deaglan McAndrew            Kate McTighe

Sean O’Brien


* S= Snare, B= Bass/Tenor

Danny Boyle (B)                Tom Conway (S)               Pat Doran (B)

John Doyle Jr (S)                John Doyle Sr (B)              Pat Driscoll Jr (B)

Brian Foss (S)                     Else Kelly (S)                      Katie Lenihan (S)

Marty Maude (B)               Tom McKenna (S)             Tom McNeill (S)

Billy McTighe (S)               Mike Morley (S)                 Sheila Murphy (S)

Tim Murphy (S)                 Gerry Rohrer (S)                Eddie Ryan (S)

Joe Shevlin (S)                   Meghan Steinman (S)       Dan Sullivan (B)


 Gabe Clancy (B)                Ryan Fischer (S)                John Kelly (S)

  Brendan Murray (B)      Pat Van De Walle (B)


Phil Fiskow                          Pat Leyden                         Jim Murphy

Casey O’Brien                      Bill Olker                            Tom Russell

Pat Sullivan                         Timothy Fitzgibbon (Student)